Product Search

Information
You are here: / TV Schedules
TV Schedules
Select other categories - TV Schedules and:
 1st Draft 17-18 Season      3rd Draft 17-18 Season    





Draft Version  3/9/2018



Air Date Event Day Time Voice Event Location
11-Dec 21-Nov Tues 6pm Fred+ R Central District All-Star Bexley
18-Dec 14-Dec Thur 6pm Rick Jerome host Delaware Jerome


25-Dec 16-Dec Sat   Rick Liberty Classic Finals Liberty


3-Jan 28-Dec Thur   Eric + Rick Medina Inv Finals Medina


16-Jan 17-Jan Thur   Rick Dublin City Champ: Coffman vs Scioto Coffman


16-Jan 17-Jan Thur   Rick Dublin City Champ: Scioto vs Jerome Coffman


22-Jan 10-Jan Wed   Rick Darby host Delaware Darby


29-Jan 20-Jan Sat   Rick Comet Classic  Finals Grove City


5-Feb 8-Feb Thur   Rick Lancaster Quad: Lancaster vs Pick N Lancaster


5-Feb 8-Feb Thur   Rick Lancaster vs Pick C Lancaster


10-Feb 31-Jan Wed   R+Jack Regional 5 Semi Marysville vs West North  Marysville


  31-Jan Wed   R+Jack Regional 5 Finals Marysville vs Lancaster  Marysville


19-Feb 3-Feb Sat   R+Fred Delaware Tournament Delaware


7-Mar 5-Mar Sat   John Lenard Marysville Sectionals Finals Marysville


19-Mar 3-Mar Sat   John Lenard District Finals Darby


26-Mar 9-Mar Fri Morn   John Phil State Quarter Schott


2-Apr 9-Mar Fri Even   John State Semi Lower  


9-Apr 9-Mar Fri Even   Phil State Semi Upper Schott


16-Apr 10-Mar Sat Morn   Phil State 3rd Place Schott


23-Apr 10-Mar Sat Morn   John State 7th Place Schott


  10-Mar Sat Evn   John Phil State Finals not shown no TV  rights Schott












eMail:
Password:
  Keep me
logged in
Open account
Forgot password

eMail: